top of page
  • Writer's pictureGaam Media

Is gender apartheid becoming enshrined in Afghanistan? Can the world do anything about it?

Tune in this Wednesday #FacetoFace space ‘Is gender apartheid becoming enshrined in Afghanistan? Can the world do anything about it?' at 2pm Toronto, 6pm UK & 10:30pm Kabul. #LetAfghanGirlsLearn @bsarwary @amanullahatal @HalimaKazem @NorthAndrew @SangaSiddiqi @ZiauddinY @roya_musawi





43 views0 comments
bottom of page